• Bete Noire Tracklist

    Finally Revealed:

    1. Set It Off (Prod. By Digital Beatz )

    2. 44. Calibre Mercy

    3. I Want It All (Prod. By Digital Beatz)

    4. Envy (Feat. Blaklez) ( Prod. By Ludick Beats)

    5. Hello Despair / #Blacker

    6. Riding Down The City (Feat. Morale & Rapu) (Prod. By Silas Beats)

    7. Sinner

    8. No More S'koloto

    9. Changin' Times

    10. Something Outta Nothin' (Prod. By Co Kayn)

    11. Billie Jean (Prod. By Silas Beats)

    12. Shine (Feat. Azurdee) (Prod. By Black Rose Beatz)

    13. Wake Up (Feat. Sev7n Dayz & Mollar)

    14. Your Reality

    15. Smiling (Feat. Mista Maliq) (Prod. By BigBoyTraks)

    16. All Of Mine

    All 16 Tracks coming out August!!,

    Album Art & Personell list will drop next week!!....



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player